Township of Ocean Historical Museum

An Open Door To History
Events at the Township of Ocean Historical Museum 
Township of Ocean Historical Museum
Address: 703 Deal Road, Ocean, NJ 07712
Mailing; P.O. Box 516, Oakhurst, NJ 07755-0516    

Directions

(732) 531-2136
Copyright 2017 (C) Township of Ocean Historical Museum
GET INVOLVED

The Museum is an all Volunteer Organization. We are always looking for help with projects, our many events, or just staffing the Museum. Check out our needs and Get Involved
Winter Speaker Event - The Life of  a World War I Soldier
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:15 pm
Township of Ocean Board of Education (Old Oakhurst School), Auditorium, 
 163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
With local historian Arthur Green
14th Annual Spring Tea
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Ocean Township Recreation Center, 613 West Park Avenue, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Spring Speaker Event - T/B/A
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:15 pm
Township of Ocean Board of Education (Old Oakhurst School), Auditorium, 
 163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Weekend In Old Monmouth
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018, 12:00 noon to 4:00 pm
Eden Woolley House, 703 Deal Road, Ocean, NJ 07712
Summer Speaker Event - T/B/A
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 7:15 pm
Township of Ocean Board of Education (Old Oakhurst School), Auditorium, 
 163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
Fall Speaker Event - T/B/A
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:15 pm
Township of Ocean Board of Education (Old Oakhurst School), Auditorium, 
 163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07755
10th Annual American Doll and Teddy Bear Tea
Sunday, July 15, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Rain Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Eden Woolley House, 703 Deal Road, Ocean, NJ 07712
New Exhibit - Prohibition and New Jersey
Opening Sunday, June 24, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Richmond Gallery, Eden Woolley House, 703 Deal Road, Ocean, NJ 07712
34th Annual Holiday Weekend
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Eden Woolley House, 703 Deal Road, Ocean, NJ 07712​